skip to primary navigationskip to content
 

Research staff

Name Phone Email
Aita, Marco marco.aita@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Bennett, Tom Tom.Bennett@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Borrows, Rachel Rachel.Borrows@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Bou Daher, Firas
Box, Mathew 01223 761100 Mathew.Box@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Braybrook, Siobhan 01223 761146 Siobhan.Braybrook@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Brestovitsky, Anna
Brown, Laura Laura.Brown@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Buser, Christophe +44 (0)1223 761100
Butler, Rebecca
Charoensawan, Varodom
Chatterjee, Abhishek abhishek.chatterjee@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Cho, Jungnam +44(0)1223 761100 jungnam.cho@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Cortijo, Sandra Sandra.Cortijo@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Das, Arijit arijit.das@slcu.cam.ac.uk
De Jong, Maaike 01223 761106 Maaike.Dejong@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Dickinson, Patrick Patrick.Dickinson@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Domijan, Mirela +44(0)1223 761100 mirela.domijan@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Evangelisti, Edouard edouard.evangelisti@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Fawke, Stuart +44 (0)1223 761100 stuart.fawke@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Formosa-Jordan, Pau pau.formosajordan@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Griffith, Douglas
Gruel, Jérémy 01223 761100 Jeremy.Gruel@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Han, Lihua lihua.han@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Helariutta, Yrjö yrjo.helariutta@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Hines, Genevieve Genevieve.Hines@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Jaeger, Katja Katie.Jaeger-Wigge@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Jung, Jaehoon Jaehoon.Jung@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Jönsson, Henrik 01223 761128 Henrik.Jonsson@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Kroll, Samuel +44 (0)1223 761100 samuel.kroll@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Kumar, Manoj Manohj.Kumar@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Landrein, Benoit Benoit.Landrein@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Le Fevre, Ruth
Leyser, Ottoline 01223 761103 ol235@cam.ac.uk
Locke, James 01223 761110 james.locke@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Martins, Bruno +44 (0)1223 761100 bruno.martins@slcu.cam.ac.uk
McCulloch, Hayley Hayley.McCulloch@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Melnyk, Charles Charles.Melnyk@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Meyerowitz , Elliot 01223 761107 Elliot.Meyerowitz@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Mitchison, Graeme 01223 337857 gjm12@cam.ac.uk
Nadezhdin, Eugene
O'Connor, Devin Devin.OConnor@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Palubicki, Wojtek Wojtek.Palubicki@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Paszkowski, Jerzy +44(0)1223 761159 jerzy.paszkowski@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Peaucelle, Alexis
Refahi, Yassin Yassin.Refahi@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Rey, Thomas Thomas.Rey@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Sanchez, Diego +44(0)1223 761100 diego.sanchez@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Schoepfer, David David.Schoepfer@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Schornack, Sebastian 01223 761145 sebastian.schornack@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Schuster, Christoph
Schwall, Christian +44 (0)1223 761100 christian.schwall@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Seale, Madeleine Madeleine.Seale@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Taylor, Catherine Catherine.Taylor@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Teles, Jose jose.teles@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Unna, Stephanie
van Rongen, Martin +44(0)1223 761100 martin.vanrongen@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Waldie, Tanya Tanya.Waldie@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Ward, Sally Sally.Ward@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Wigge, Phil 01223 761127 Philip.Wigge@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Wightman, Raymond Raymond.Wightman@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Willis, Lisa Lisa.Willis@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Yoo, Seong Jeon Seong.Jeon.Yoo@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Yunusov, Temur Temur.Yunusov@slcu.cam.ac.uk