skip to primary navigationskip to content
 

Researchers

Name Phone Email
Aita, Marco +44(0)1223 761100 marco.aita@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Alatorre Cobos, Fulgencio +44(0)1223 761100 fulgencio.alatorrecobos@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Bennett, Tom +44(0)1223 761100 Tom.Bennett@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Benoit, Matthias +44(0)1223 761100 matthias.benoit@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Biswas, Surge +44(0)1223 761100 surge.biswas@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Blajecka, Karolina +44(0)1223 761100 karolina.blajecka@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Borrows, Rachel +44(0)1223 761100 Rachel.Borrows@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Bou Daher, Firas +44(0)1223 761100 firas.boudaher@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Braybrook, Siobhan +44(0)1223 761146 Siobhan.Braybrook@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Brestovitsky, Anna +44(0)1223 761100 anna.bretovitsky@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Brown, Laura +44(0)1223 761100 Laura.Brown@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Buser, Christophe +44(0)1223 761100 Christophe.Buser@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Butler, Rebecca +44(0)1223 761100 rebecca.butler@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Catoni, Marco +44(0)1223 761100 Marco.Catoni@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Charoensawan, Varodom +44(0)1223 761100 varodom.charoensawan@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Chatterjee, Abhishek +44(0)1223 761100 abhishek.chatterjee@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Cho, Jungnam +44(0)1223 761100 jungnam.cho@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Cortijo, Sandra +44(0)1223 761100 Sandra.Cortijo@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Das, Arijit +44(0)1223 761100 arijit.das@slcu.cam.ac.uk
De Jong, Maaike +44(0)1223 761106 Maaike.Dejong@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Dickinson, Patrick +44(0)1223 761100 Patrick.Dickinson@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Domijan, Mirela +44(0)1223 761100 mirela.domijan@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Evangelisti, Edouard +44(0)1223 761100 edouard.evangelisti@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Fawke, Stuart +44(0)1223 761100 stuart.fawke@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Formosa-Jordan, Pau +44(0)1223 761100 pau.formosajordan@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Gao, Mingjun +44(0)1223 761100 mingjun.gao@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Gaubert, Hervé +44(0)1223 761100 herve.gaubert@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Gogleva, Anna +44(0)1223 761100 anna.gogleva@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Griffith, Douglas +44(0)1223 761100 douglas.griffith@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Griffiths, Jayne +44(0)1223 761100 jayne.griffiths@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Gruel, Jérémy +44(0)1223 761100 Jeremy.Gruel@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Helariutta, Yrjö +44(0)1223 761144 yrjo.helariutta@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Hellman, Eva +44(0)1223 761100 eva.hellman@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Heo, Jung-ok +44(0)1223 761100 jungok.heo@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Hines, Genevieve +44(0)1223 761100 Genevieve.Hines@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Jaeger, Katja +44(0)1223 761148 Katie.Jaeger-Wigge@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Jung, Jaehoon +44(0)1223 761100 Jaehoon.Jung@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Jönsson, Henrik +44(0)1223 761128 Henrik.Jonsson@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Kania, Urszula +44(0)1223 761100 urszula.kania@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Landrein, Benoit +44(0)1223 761100 Benoit.Landrein@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Laurie, John +44(0)1223 761100 john.laurie@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Le Fevre, Ruth +44(0)1223 761100 ruth.le-fevre@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Leyser, Ottoline +44(0)1223 761103 ol235@cam.ac.uk
Liang, Yueyang +44(0)1223 761100 yueyang.liang@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Linardic, Marina +44(0)1223 761100 marina.linardic@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Locke, James +44(0)1223 761110 james.locke@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Marriott, Poppy +44(0)1223 761100 poppy.marriott@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Martinho, Claudia +44(0)1223 761100 claudia.martinho@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Martins, Bruno +44(0)1223 761100 bruno.martins@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Melnyk, Charles +44(0)1223 761100 Charles.Melnyk@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Meyerowitz , Elliot +44(0)1223 761107 Elliot.Meyerowitz@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Mitchison, Graeme +44(0)1223 337857 gjm12@cam.ac.uk
Nadezhdin, Eugene +44(0)1223 761100 eugene.nadezhdin@slcu.cam.ac.uk
O'Connor, Devin +44(0)1223 761100 Devin.OConnor@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Otero Perez, Sofia +44(0)1223 761100 sofia.otero@slcu.ca.ac.uk
Palubicki, Wojtek +44(0)1223 761100 Wojtek.Palubicki@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Paszkowski, Jerzy +44(0)1223 761159 jerzy.paszkowski@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Patange, Om +44(0)1223 761100 om.patange@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Quan, Clément +44(0)1223 761100 clement.quan@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Refahi, Yassin +44(0)1223 761100 Yassin.Refahi@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Roszak, Pawel +44(0)1223 761100 pawel.roszak@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Ruonala, Raili +44(0)1223 761100 raili.ruonala@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Sanchez, Diego +44(0)1223 761100 diego.sanchez@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Schoepfer, David +44(0)1223 761100 David.Schoepfer@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Schornack, Sebastian +44(0)1223 761145 sebastian.schornack@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Schuster, Christoph +44(0)1223 761100 christoph.schuster@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Schwall, Christian +44(0)1223 761100 christian.schwall@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Seale, Madeleine +44(0)1223 761100 Madeleine.Seale@slcu.cam.ac.uk
She, Wenjing +44(0)1223 761100 wenjing.she@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Tavares, Hugo +44(0)1223 761100 hugo.tavares@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Teles, José +44(0)1223 761100 jose.teles@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Torode, Thomas +44(0)1223 761100 thomas.torode@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Toulotte, Justine +44(0)1223 761100 justine.toulotte@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Unna, Stephanie +44(0)1223 761100 stephanie.unna@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Ursache , Robertas +44(0)1223 761100 robertas.ursache@slcu.cam.ac.uk
van Rongen, Martin +44(0)1223 761100 martin.vanrongen@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Vofely, Rozi +44(0)1223 761100 rozi.vofely@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Waldie, Tanya +44(0)1223 761100 Tanya.Waldie@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Ward, Sally +44(0)1223 761106 Sally.Ward@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Wigge, Phil +44(0)1223 761127 Philip.Wigge@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Wightman, Raymond +44(0)1223 761100 Raymond.Wightman@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Willis, Lisa +44(0)1223 761100 Lisa.Willis@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Xiang, Jiale +44(0)1223 761100 jiale.xiang2@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Yan, Dawei +44(0)1223 761100 dawei.yan@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Yang, Weibing +44(0)1223 761100 weibing.yang@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Yunusov, Temur +44(0)1223 761100 Temur.Yunusov@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Zabet, Radu +44(0)1223 761100 radu.zabet@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Zhang, Jing +44(0)1223 761100 jing.zhang@slcu.cam.ac.uk