skip to primary navigationskip to content
 

Support staff

Name Phone Email
Andrews, Stephen +44(0)1223 761102 stephen.andrews@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Bates, Sandra +44(0)1223 761100 Sandra.Bates@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Boddington, Benjamin +44(0)1223 761122 benjamin.boddington@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Burmeister, Elisabeth +44(0)1223 761121 Elisabeth.Burmeister@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Carman, Paul +44(0)1223 761117 paul.carman@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Chillingworth, Emily +44(0)1223 761157 Emily.Chillingworth@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Coleman, Bryony +44(0)1223 761100 bryony.coleman@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Cook, Nick +44(0)1223 761105 Nick.Cook@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Cooper, Jill +44(0)1223 761152 Jill.Cooper@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Coussell, Amy +44(0)1223 761115 Amy.Coussell@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Crozat, Anne +44(0)1223 761108 Anne.Crozat@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Daff, Jason +44(0)1223 761100 jason.daff@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Davies, Kim +44(0)1223 761142 kim.davies@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Fidgett, Benjamin +44(0)1223 761122 benjamin.fidgett@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Graver, Darren +44(0)1223 761114 Darren.Graver@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Hindle, Gill +44(0)1223 761125 Gill.Hindle@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Jenkins, Dan +44(0)1223 334410 dmj25@cam.ac.uk
Jolley, Darren +44(0)1223 761100 darren.jolley@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Mawdsley, Helen +44(0)1223 761134 Helen.Mawdsley@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Page, Ginny +44(0)1223 748454 vfp21@cam.ac.uk
Pennycuick, Claire +44(0)1223 761289 cp536@cam.ac.uk
Sarll, Katie +44(0)1223 761149 Katie.Sarll@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Stepien , Anna +44(0)1223 761158 Anna.Stepien@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Tripe, Hannah +44(0)1223 761100 hannah.tripe@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Truscott, Harriet +44(0)1223 749455 hmt24@cam.ac.uk
Vass, Flora +44(0)1223 761100 flora.vass@slcu.cam.ac.uk