skip to primary navigationskip to content
 

People

Name Phone Email
Aita, Marco +44(0)1223 761100 marco.aita@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Andrews, Stephen +44(0)1223 761102 stephen.andrews@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Bates, Sandra +44(0)1223 761100 Sandra.Bates@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Bennett, Tom +44(0)1223 761100 Tom.Bennett@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Blajecka, Karolina +44(0)1223 761100 karolina.blajecka@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Borrows, Rachel +44(0)1223 761100 Rachel.Borrows@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Bou Daher, Firas +44(0)1223 761100 firas.boudaher@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Braybrook, Siobhan +44(0)1223 761146 Siobhan.Braybrook@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Brestovitsky, Anna +44(0)1223 761100 anna.bretovitsky@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Brett, Robert +44(0)1223 761118 Rob.Brett@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Brown, Laura Laura.Brown@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Burmeister, Elisabeth +44(0)1223 761121 Elisabeth.Burmeister@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Buser, Christophe +44(0)1223 761100 Christophe.Buser@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Butler, Rebecca +44(0)1223 761100 rebecca.butler@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Carman, Paul +44(0)1223 761117 paul.carman@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Catoni, Marco Marco.Catoni@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Charoensawan, Varodom +44(0)1223 761100 varodom.charoensawan@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Chatterjee, Abhishek abhishek.chatterjee@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Chillingworth, Emily +44(0)1223 761157 Emily.Chillingworth@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Cho, Jungnam +44(0)1223 761100 jungnam.cho@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Cook, Nick +44(0)1223 761105 Nick.Cook@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Cooper, Jill +44(0)1223 761152 Jill.Cooper@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Cortijo, Sandra Sandra.Cortijo@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Coussell, Amy +44(0)1223 761115 Amy.Coussell@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Crozat, Anne +44(0)1223 761108 Anne.Crozat@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Dama, Jemma Jemma.Dama@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Das, Arijit arijit.das@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Davies, Kim +44(0)1223 761142 kim.davies@slcu.cam.ac.uk
De Jong, Maaike +44(0)1223 761106 Maaike.Dejong@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Dickinson, Patrick Patrick.Dickinson@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Domijan, Mirela +44(0)1223 761100 mirela.domijan@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Evangelisti, Edouard edouard.evangelisti@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Fawke, Stuart +44(0)1223 761100 stuart.fawke@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Fidgett, Benjamin +44(0)1223 761122 benjamin.fidgett@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Formosa-Jordan, Pau +44(0)1223 761100 pau.formosajordan@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Gao, Mingjun +44(0)1223 761100 mingjun.gao@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Gaubert, Hervé +44(0)1223 761100 herve.gaubert@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Graver, Darren +44(0)1223 761114 Darren.Graver@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Griffith, Douglas
Griffiths, Jayne jayne.griffiths@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Gruel, Jérémy +44(0)1223 761100 Jeremy.Gruel@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Hamant, Olivier +44(0)1223 761100
Han, Lihua lihua.han@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Helariutta, Yrjö yrjo.helariutta@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Hellman, Eva +44(0)1223 761100 eva.hellman@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Heo, Jung-ok
Hindle, Gill +44(0)1223 761125 Gill.Hindle@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Hines, Genevieve Genevieve.Hines@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Jaeger, Katja +44(0)1223 761148 Katie.Jaeger-Wigge@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Jenkins, Dan +44(0)1223 334410 dmj25@cam.ac.uk
Jung, Jaehoon Jaehoon.Jung@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Jönsson, Henrik +44(0)1223 761128 Henrik.Jonsson@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Kumar, Manoj Manohj.Kumar@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Landrein, Benoit Benoit.Landrein@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Le Fevre, Ruth +44(0)1223 761100
Leyser, Ottoline +44(0)1223 761103 ol235@cam.ac.uk
Liang, Yueyang +44(0)1223 761100
Linardic, Marina +44(0)1223 761100 marina.linardic@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Locke, James +44(0)1223 761110 james.locke@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Martinho, Claudia +44(0)1223 761100 claudia.martinho@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Martins, Bruno +44(0)1223 761100 bruno.martins@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Mawdsley, Helen +44(0)1223 761134 Helen.Mawdsley@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Melnyk, Charles Charles.Melnyk@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Meyerowitz , Elliot +44(0)1223 761107 Elliot.Meyerowitz@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Mitchison, Graeme +44(0)1223 337857 gjm12@cam.ac.uk
Nadezhdin, Eugene
O'Connor, Devin Devin.OConnor@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Page, Ginny +44(0)1223 748454 vfp21@cam.ac.uk
Palubicki, Wojtek Wojtek.Palubicki@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Paszkowski, Jerzy +44(0)1223 761159 jerzy.paszkowski@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Refahi, Yassin Yassin.Refahi@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Rey, Thomas Thomas.Rey@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Roszak, Pawel
Ruonala, Raili +44(0)1223 761100 raili.ruonala@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Sanchez, Diego +44(0)1223 761100 diego.sanchez@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Sarll, Katie +44(0)1223 761149 Katie.Sarll@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Schoepfer, David David.Schoepfer@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Schornack, Sebastian +44(0)1223 761145 sebastian.schornack@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Schuster, Christoph
Schwall, Christian +44(0)1223 761100 christian.schwall@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Seale, Madeleine Madeleine.Seale@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Stepien , Anna +44(0)1223 761158 Anna.Stepien@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Taylor, Catherine Catherine.Taylor@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Teles, José +44(0)1223 761100 jose.teles@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Torode, Thomas +44(0)1223 761100 thomas.torode@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Truscott, Harriet +44(0)1223 749455 hmt24@cam.ac.uk
Unna, Stephanie
Ursache , Robertas +44(0)1223 761100 robertas.ursache@slcu.cam.ac.uk
van Rongen, Martin +44(0)1223 761100 martin.vanrongen@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Waldie, Tanya Tanya.Waldie@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Ward, Sally +44(0)1223 761106 Sally.Ward@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Wigge, Phil +44(0)1223 761127 Philip.Wigge@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Wightman, Raymond Raymond.Wightman@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Willis, Lisa Lisa.Willis@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Yan, Dawei +44(0)1223 761100 awei.yan@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Yang, Weibing +44(0)1223 761100 weibing.yang@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Yunusov, Temur Temur.Yunusov@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Zabet, Radu radu.zabet@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Zhao, Baocun +44(0)1223 761100 baocun.zhao@slcu.cam.ac.uk