skip to primary navigationskip to content
 

People

Name Phone Email
Abley, Katie +44(0)1223 761100 katie.abley@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Aita, Marco +44(0)1223 761100 marco.aita@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Andrews, Stephen +44(0)1223 761102 stephen.andrews@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Balcerowicz, Martin +44(0)1223 761100 martin.balcerowicz@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Bates, Sandra +44(0)1223 761100 sandra.bates@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Bennett, Tom +44(0)1223 761100 tom.bennett@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Benoit, Matthias +44(0)1223 761100 matthias.benoit@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Blajecka, Karolina +44(0)1223 761100 karolina.blajecka@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Blob, Bernhard +44(0)1223 761100 bernhard.blob@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Boddington, Benjamin +44(0)1223 761122 benjamin.boddington@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Borrows, Rachel +44(0)1223 761100 rachel.borrows@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Bou Daher, Firas +44(0)1223 761100 firas.boudaher@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Bourdon, Matthieu +44(0)1223 761100 matthieu.bourdon@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Braybrook, Siobhan +44(0)1223 761146 siobhan.braybrook@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Brestovitsky, Anna +44(0)1223 761100 anna.brestovitsky@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Brown, Laura +44(0)1223 761100 laura.brown@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Burmeister, Elisabeth +44(0)1223 761121 elisabeth.burmeister@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Butler, Rebecca +44(0)1223 761100 rebecca.butler@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Carman, Paul +44(0)1223 761117 paul.carman@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Catoni, Marco +44(0)1223 761100 marco.catoni@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Chatterjee, Abhishek +44(0)1223 761100 abhishek.chatterjee@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Chillingworth, Emily +44(0)1223 761157 emily.chillingworth@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Cho, Jungnam +44(0)1223 761100 jungnam.cho@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Coleman, Bryony +44(0)1223 761100 bryony.coleman@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Cook, Nick +44(0)1223 761105 nick.cook@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Cooper, Jill +44(0)1223 761152 jill.cooper@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Cortijo, Sandra +44(0)1223 761100 sandra.cortijo@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Coussell, Amy +44(0)1223 761115 amy.coussell@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Crozat, Anne +44(0)1223 761108 anne.crozat@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Daff, Jason +44(0)1223 761100 jason.daff@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Das, Arijit +44(0)1223 761100 arijit.das@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Davies, Kim +44(0)1223 761142 kim.davies@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Dickinson, Patrick +44(0)1223 761100 patrick.dickinson@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Domijan, Mirela +44(0)1223 761100 mirela.domijan@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Drost, Hajk-Georg +44(0)1223 761100 hajk-georg.drost@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Evangelisti, Edouard +44(0)1223 761100 edouard.evangelisti@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Ezer, Daphne +44(0)1223 761100 daphne.ezer@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Fawke, Stuart +44(0)1223 761100 stuart.fawke@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Fidgett, Benjamin +44(0)1223 761122 benjamin.fidgett@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Formosa-Jordan, Pau +44(0)1223 761100 pau.formosajordan@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Gao, Mingjun +44(0)1223 761100 mingjun.gao@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Gaubert, Hervé +44(0)1223 761100 herve.gaubert@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Gavrin, Aleksandr +44(0)1223 761100 aleksandr.gavrin@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Gogleva, Anna +44(0)1223 761100 anna.gogleva@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Graver, Darren +44(0)1223 761114 darren.graver@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Graziano, Davide +44(0)1223 761115 davide.graziano@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Griffiths, Jayne +44(0)1223 761100 jayne.griffiths@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Gruel, Jérémy +44(0)1223 761100 jeremy.gruel@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Hamant, Olivier olivier.hamant@ens-lyon.fr
Helariutta, Yrjö +44(0)1223 761144 yrjo.helariutta@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Hellman, Eva +44(0)1223 761100 eva.hellman@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Heo, Jung-ok +44(0)1223 761100 jungok.heo@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Hindle, Gill +44(0)1223 761125 gill.hindle@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Hines, Genevieve +44(0)1223 761100 genevieve.hines@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Jaeger, Katja +44(0)1223 761148 katie.jaeger-wigge@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Jenkins, Dan +44(0)1223 334410 dmj25@cam.ac.uk
Jolley, Darren +44(0)1223 761100 darren.jolley@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Jones, Alexander +44(0)1223 761169 alexander.jones@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Jones, Thomas +44(0)1223 761100 thomas.jones@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Jung, Jaehoon +44(0)1223 761100 jaehoon.jung@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Jönsson, Henrik +44(0)1223 761128 henrik.jonsson@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Kania, Urszula +44(0)1223 761100 urszula.kania@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Kaplan, Louis +44(0)1223 761100 louis.kaplan@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Landrein, Benoit +44(0)1223 761100 benoit.landrein@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Landymore, Joanna +44(0)1223 761100 joanna.landymore@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Larsen, Bo +44(0)1223 761100 bo.larsen@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Laurie, John +44(0)1223 761100 john.laurie@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Le Fevre, Ruth +44(0)1223 761100 ruth.le-fevre@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Leyser, Ottoline +44(0)1223 761103 ol235@cam.ac.uk
Liang, Yueyang +44(0)1223 761100 yueyang.liang@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Linardic, Marina +44(0)1223 761100 marina.linardic@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Locke, James +44(0)1223 761110 james.locke@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Marriott, Poppy +44(0)1223 761100 poppy.marriott@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Martins, Bruno +44(0)1223 761100 bruno.martins@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Mawdsley, Helen +44(0)1223 761134 helen.mawdsley@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Melnyk, Charles +44(0)1223 761100 charles.melnyk@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Meyerowitz, Elliot +44(0)1223 761107 elliot.meyerowitz@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Mitchison, Graeme +44(0)1223 337857 gjm12@cam.ac.uk
Moeller, Rinukshi +44(0)1223 761100 rinukshi.moeller@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Murphy, Niall +44(0)1223 761100 niall.murphy@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Nadezhdin, Eugene +44(0)1223 761100 eugene.nadezhdin@slcu.cam.ac.uk
O'Connor, Devin +44(0)1223 761100 devin.oconnor@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Otero Perez, Sofia +44(0)1223 761100 sofia.otero@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Parsons, Tracey +44(0)1223 761100 tracey.parsons@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Paszkowski, Jerzy +44(0)1223 761159 jerzy.paszkowski@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Patange, Om +44(0)1223 761100 om.patange@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Pennycuick, Claire +44(0)1223 761289 cp536@cam.ac.uk
Pireyre, Marie +44(0)1223 761100 marie.pireyre@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Quan, Clément +44(0)1223 761100 clement.quan@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Refahi, Yassin +44(0)1223 761100 yassin.refahi@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Rizza, Annalisa +44(0)1223 761100 annalisa.rizza@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Roszak, Pawel +44(0)1223 761100 pawel.roszak@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Ruonala, Raili +44(0)1223 761100 raili.ruonala@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Sanchez, Diego +44(0)1223 761100 diego.sanchez@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Sarll, Katie +44(0)1223 761149 katie.sarll@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Schoepfer, David +44(0)1223 761100 david.schoepfer@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Schornack, Sebastian +44(0)1223 761145 sebastian.schornack@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Schuster, Christoph +44(0)1223 761100 christoph.schuster@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Schwall, Christian +44(0)1223 761100 christian.schwall@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Seale, Madeleine +44(0)1223 761100 madeleine.seale@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Stepien, Anna +44(0)1223 761158 anna.stepien@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Stoeckle, Dorothee +44(0)1223 761100 dorothee.stoeckle@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Tavares, Hugo +44(0)1223 761100 hugo.tavares@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Teles, José +44(0)1223 761100 jose.teles@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Torode, Thomas +44(0)1223 761100 thomas.torode@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Toulotte, Justine +44(0)1223 761100 justine.toulotte@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Truscott, Harriet +44(0)1223 749455 hmt24@cam.ac.uk
Tulin, Frej +44(0)1223 761100 frej.tulin@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Unna, Stephanie +44(0)1223 761100 stephanie.unna@slcu.cam.ac.uk
van Rongen, Martin +44(0)1223 761100 martin.vanrongen@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Villava, Casandra +44(0)1223 761100 casandra.villava@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Vofely, Rozi +44(0)1223 761100 rozi.vofely@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Waldie, Tanya +44(0)1223 761100 tanya.waldie@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Ward, Sally +44(0)1223 761106 sally.ward@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Wigge, Phil +44(0)1223 761127 philip.wigge@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Wightman, Raymond +44(0)1223 761100 raymond.wightman@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Willis, Lisa +44(0)1223 761100 lisa.willis@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Yan, Dawei +44(0)1223 761100 dawei.yan@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Yang, Weibing +44(0)1223 761100 weibing.yang@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Yunusov, Temur +44(0)1223 761100 temur.yunusov@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Zhang, Jing +44(0)1223 761100 jing.zhang@slcu.cam.ac.uk