skip to primary navigationskip to content
 

Support staff

Name Phone Email
Ali, Tafzol tafzol.ali@slcu.ca.ac.uk
Andrews, Stephen +44(0)1223 761102 stephen.andrews@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Bates, Sandra +44(0)1223 761100 sandra.bates@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Boddington, Benjamin +44(0)1223 761122 benjamin.boddington@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Burmeister, Elisabeth +44(0)1223 761121 elisabeth.burmeister@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Carman, Paul +44(0)1223 761117 paul.carman@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Carroll, Charlotte +44(0)1223 336280 ceec3@cam.ac.uk
Cashin, Bettina bettina.cashin@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Cook, Nick +44(0)1223 761105 nick.cook@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Cooper, Jill +44(0)1223 761152 jill.cooper@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Coussell, Amy +44(0)1223 761115 amy.coussell@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Crozat, Anne +44(0)1223 761108 anne.crozat@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Daff, Jason +44(0)1223 761100 jason.daff@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Evans, Gareth gareth.evans@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Fidgett, Benjamin +44(0)1223 761122 benjamin.fidgett@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Giaracuni, Enza +44(0)1223 761134 enza.giaracuni@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Graziano, Davide +44(0)1223 761115 davide.graziano@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Hindle, Gill +44(0)1223 761125 gill.hindle@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Jenkin, Alexandra aej34@cam.ac.uk
Jenkins, Dan +44(0)1223 334410 dmj25@cam.ac.uk
Jolley, Darren +44(0)1223 761100 darren.jolley@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Konoplanski, Marek marek.konoplanski@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Main, Hannah +44(0)1223 761157 hannah.main@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Nicol, Jack +44(0)1223 761122 jack.nicol@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Owen, David 01223 76117 david.owen@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Parsons, Tracey +44(0)1223 761100 tracey.parsons@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Pennycuick, Claire +44(0)1223 761289 cp536@cam.ac.uk
Rodgers, Adam 01223 761158 adam.rodgers@slcu.cam.ac.uk
Thompson, Katrina +44(0)1223 748455 kjt47@cam.ac.uk
Williams, Emma +44(0)1223761100 emma.williams@slcu.cam.ac.uk